Tuesday, September 29, 2009

Broken Beat and Scarred- Metallica New Video

metal band:metallica
Metallica is an American heavy metal band from Los Angeles, California, formed in 1981. Founded when drummer Lars Ulrich posted an advertisement in a local newspaper, Metallica's line-up has primarily consisted of Ulrich, rhythm guitarist and vocalist James Hetfield, and lead guitarist Kirk Hammett, while going through a number of bassists. Currently, the spot is held by Robert Trujillo.

Below is the official music video of their new song Broken Beat and Scarred. Hope you like it. Enjoy!

Sunday, September 27, 2009

Hatebreed- Hatebreed New Album

Hatebreed is a Grammy Award-nominated hardcore band from Bridgeport and New Haven, Connecticut. Member of the band are Jamey Jasta (lead vocals), Frank "III Gun" Novinec (guitar), Chris Beattie (bass guitar), Wayne Lozinak (lead guitar), and Matt Byrne (drums)

They have a new album entitle "Hatebreed" and it will be released on September 29th through Roadrunner Records

1. Become The Fuse
2. Not My Master
3. Between Hell And A Heartbeat
4. In Ashes They Shall Reap
5. Hands Of A Dying Man
6. Everyone Bleeds Now
7. No Halos For The Heartless
8. Through The Thorns
9. Every Lasting Scar
10. As Damaged As Me
11. Words Became Untruth
12. Undiminished
13. Merciless Tide
14. Pollution Of The Soul
15. Escape’ (New Diehard Edit)

Tuesday, September 22, 2009

BMTH Bring Me The Horizon

death metal=bring me the horizonBring Me the Horizon are an English metalcore band from Sheffield, Yorkshire, who formed in 2004. They played a style of music that fuses death metal and metalcore, known as deathcore on their first album — but they have taken on a more eclectic style with their latest album

Oliver Sykes (Vocals)
Lee Malia (Guitar)
Matt Kean (Bass)
Matt Nicholls (Drums)
Jona Weinhofen